skip navigation

Final 2022 365 Archery Shooter of the Year Standings

Male Compound Female Compound Male Recurve Female Recurve
Adam Kramer (333.5) Zoie Thompson (242.0) Tom Johnson (124.3) Maya Miller (80.6)
Tim Wilson (332.2) Stacy West (153.0) Mike McCarty (71.5)
Jesse Given (298.4) LeeAna Burley (99.1) Michael Larson (52.1)
Mason Sheehy (261.1) Valarie Knutson (98.9) Kyle Olson (40.4)
Taylor Given (207.0) Hana Krebs (97.1) Phil Mannon (32.5)

365 Archery logoThe 2023 365 Archery Shooter of the Year competition is made possible through a partnership with 365 Archery. Check out their amazing archery targets, stabilizers, and archery accessories.

Complete standings are available here.


2023 MAA All State Vegas Results

By T. Wilson 01/28/2023, 7:45pm CST

The results for the 2023 All State Vegas Shoot are posted on the event page. Thanks to everyone who came out to shoot with us!

The Minnesota Archers Alliance (MAA) announced a new partnership with Scholastic 3D Archery (S3DA) to expand youth sporting opportunities across Minnesota. The addition of S3DA expands the MAA’s reach by building on its existing relationships with USA Archery and the National Field Archery Association (NFAA). The combination of the MAA and its three national partners enables Minnesota archers of all ages to compete in every major style of target archery from the local level to international competition representing the United States.

2022 MAA/NFAA State Field Results Posted

By T. Wilson 07/18/2022, 12:00pm CDT

The results for this year's state field championship are posted on the event page. Thanks to everyone who came out to Saratoga Archery Club and sweated it out with us!

Site header
Site header
Site header