skip navigation


MAA Score Database Now Available

By Tim 02/18/2019, 4:00pm CST

If you've ever wondered about how you scored in the NFAA State Indoor in 2013, you're in luck. The MAA Score Tabulator is now available.

MAA Annual Meeting Nov 17

By T. Wilson 10/10/2018, 9:45pm CDT

The MAA Board will hold its annual meeting on November 17th at 1:00 pm at Rapids Archery Club in Andover, MN.

MAA members are invited to attend the annual meeting. An agenda will be posted shortly.

2018 Voyageur Cup and Outdoor Championship results

By T. Wilson 08/20/2018, 7:45pm CDT

Results for the 2018 Voyageur Cup and related events are now available.

A record number of participants came out for the 2018 edition of the MN JOAD Outdoor Championship, MAA Outdoor Youth and Adult Championships and Voyageur Cup. Here are the results for the weekend's events. We'll see you next year!

Site header
Site header
Site header